DIRECTOR

Mohsin Abbas
Assistant Professor
moshin.a@ucp.edu.pk

CFLD TEAM

Nasrullah Jaleel
Associate Director
nasrullah.jaleel@ucp.edu.pk
Shahbaz Ali
Assistant Director
shahbaz.ali11@ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Umair Gillani Lab Instructor
umair.gillani@ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Sohaib Imran
Lab Instructor
sohaib.imran@ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Rehan Ghuman
Lab Instructor
rehan.ghuman@ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Umair Qamar
Lab Instructor
umair.qamar@ucp.edu.pk

FORMER TEAM MEMBERS

Usman Riaz
Lab Instructor
Mehran Rasheed Lecturer
mehran.rasheed@ucp.edu.pk

VOLUNTEERS

Rizwan Ali
Associate Lecturer m.rizwanali@ucp.edu.pk
Muhammad Mehran Sunny Lab Instructor mehran.sunny@ucp.edu.pk